Contact

Winty Cheung
Executive Director
(852) 2111-4401
winty.cheung@apro.ubc.ca
Mei Mei Yiu
Director, Alumni Relations and Development, Asia
(852) 2111-4403
meimei.yiu@apro.ubc.ca
Sven Clarke
Senior Student Advisor
(852) 2111-4405
sven.clarke@apro.ubc.ca
Joyce Lau
Alumni Events & Project Specialist, Sauder
(852) 3426-3086
joyce.lau@sauder.ubc.ca
Stephanie Lam
Development and Alumni Officer
(852) 2111-4402
stephanie.lam@apro.ubc.ca
Elaine Chan
Associate International Student Recruiter and Advisor
(852) 2111-4406
elaine.chan@apro.ubc.ca
Alan Peng
Co-op Student Intern
(852) 2111-4400
alan.peng@apro.ubc.ca
Kathy Fang
Co-op Student Intern – Vancouver Summer Program
(852) 3426-2299
kathy.fang@apro.ubc.ca
Carlos Ho
Co-op Student Intern – Vancouver Summer Program
(852) 3426-2298
carlos.ho@apro.ubc.ca

Location

Room 1207, 12/F., FWD Financial Centre (formerly ING Tower)
308 Des Voeux Road Central, Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2111 4400
Fax: (852) 2111 9532
Send e-mail

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9 am to 5 pm

Directions


MTR: Travel to Sheung Wan on the Island Line. Take Exit A1, and turn left after you exit. Walk straight for two blocks to find our office at FWD Financial Centre on your left. Alternatively, you may take Exit A2, and turn right after you exit to find our rear entrance just before the intersection of Wing Lok Street and Morrison Street.

Tram: Tram station “Western Market” is located directly in front of FWD Financial Centre. Please visit www.hktramways.com for schedules, travel times, and additional information.

Bus: Please visit http://www.nwstbus.com.hk or www.kmb.hk for schedules, travel times, and additional information.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

The University of British Columbia
UBC Asia Pacific Regional Office
Room 1207, 12/F., FWD Financial Centre, 308 Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong, China
Tel: 852-2111-4400
Fax: 852-2111-9532
Email:

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia